Back to Homepage Learn About NHU Learn About Financial Aid
Future Students
Resources for Current Students

Computer Science Faculty


Julio R. Garcia, Faculty Chair
B.A., National University of Education
M.A., Ph.D., University of Northern Iowa

Steven L. Chaput
B.S.C., Elmhurst College
M.B.A., University of Dallas

Nibedita Das
B.S.C., Presidency College, University of Calcutta
Ph.D., Arizona State University

Ossie Rashel
M.S. and B.S., San José State University


Learn about faculty in other programs.